Dr. Christopher Boos, MBBS, Dip IMC, RCS (Ed), MD, FRCP

President Emeritus

Dr. A. A. Mcleod MA MB Bchir MD FRCP ESC

Vice Presidents

  • Dr. Diane Bruce MB BSc.Hons FRCP
  • Robert Payne RGN, RHV, Bsc (Hons), PG Dip PGCE
  • Maggie Richardson
  • Jim Waine
  • Geoffrey Walker OBE, JP, MA, RGN, PgDip, DipEd, FAETC


  • Keith Matthews – Chairman and Magazine Editor
  • David Anderson – Secretary
  • Rita Holmes  – Treasurer
  • Robin Pringle – Exercise Co-ordinator
  • Jan Mesher – Office Co-ordinator
  • Pam Bailey – BHF Representative
  • George Llewellyn – Monthly Meetings and Social
  • Geoff Lawrence – Member
  • Roger Ridout – Member for Purbeck
  • Derek Pope – Database
  • John Offer  – Co-opted

If you wish to contact the committee, please complete the Contact Us form.

 Posted by at 3:42 pm