Dr. Christopher Boos, MBBS, Dip IMC, RCS (Ed), MD, FRCP

President Emeritus

Dr. A. A. Mcleod MA MB Bchir MD FRCP ESC

Vice Presidents

  • Dr. Diane Bruce MB BSc.Hons FRCP
  • Robert Payne RGN, RHV, Bsc (Hons), PG Dip PGCE
  • Maggie Richardson
  • Jim Waine – Founder
  • Geoffrey Walker OBE, JP, MA, RGN, PgDip, DipEd, FAETC


  • Keith Matthews – Chairman and Magazine Editor
  • David Anderson – Secretary and Website Manager
  • Andrew Monahan – Treasurer
  • Jan Mesher – Office Co-ordinator
  • Derek Pope – Membership Database
  • Nigel Rowe – Membership Database
  • Robin Pringle – Exercise Co-ordinator
  • Lesley Richards – Lead Trainer
  • Roger Ridout – Purbeck Liason
  • Pam Bailey – BHF Representative
  • George Llewellyn – Talks and Social Events
  • Geoff Lawrence – Talks and Social Events
  • Linda Ireland – Clothing Sales
  • Carol Clements – Committee Member
  • David Jones – Committee Member
  • Sonja Sparrow – Co-opted Member

If you wish to contact the committee, please complete the Contact Us form.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: